DURABILITY AND DAMAGE TOLERANCE DIVISION

TRACKS AND ORGANIZERS


Multiscale Methods

Peter Gustafson, Western Michigan University

peter.gustafson@wmich.edu

Paul Davidso,University of Michigan

pauldave@umich.edu


Micromechanics

Brett Bednarcyk, NASA Glenn Researh Center

brett.a.bednarcyk@nasa.gov

Marco Petrolo,  Politecnico di Torino

marco.petrolo@polito.it


ICME of composites

Marianna Maiaru, University of Massachusetts, Lowell

marianna_maiaru@uml.edu

Steve Arnold, NASA Glenn Research Center at Lewis Field

 Steven.M.Arnold@nasa.gov

Alex Kravachenko, Old Dominon University

okravche@odu.edu


Stochastic Modeling and Analysis

Alex Kravchenko, Old Dominon University

okravche@odu.edu

Brett Bednarcyk, NASA Glenn Researh Center

brett.a.bednarcyk@nasa.gov


Progressive Damage and Failure Analysis of Composites

Segii Kravchenko, Purdue University

skravche@purdue.edu

Evan Pineda, NASA Glenn Research Center

evan.j.pineda@nasa.gov


Durability and Damage Tolerance

Evan Pineda, NASA Glenn Research Center

evan.j.pineda@nasa.gov

Andrew Bergan, NASA Langley Research Center

andrew.c.bergan@nasa.gov


Effects of Defects

Andrew Bergan, NASA Langley Research Center

andrew.c.bergan@nasa.gov

Marianna Maiaru, University of Massachusetts, Lowell

marianna_maiaru@uml.edu


Composites in Extreme Environments

Yeqing Wang,   Mississippi State University

yw253@msstate.edu


Grant Henson, General Electric

henson@ge.com


Performance of Additively Manufactured Composites

Mark Flores, Air Force Research Laboratory

mark.flores.7@us.af.mil

Segii Kravchenko Purdue University

skravche@purdue.edu